Current Executive Committee AKHIL GRAMIN YUVA VIKASH SAMITI (AGYVS)

At-Manifulkahan Po-Raksha Ps-Kanti Muzaffarpur, Bihar 843109.

S.no	Name	Post
1.	Mrs Prabha Devi	Chairman
2.	Neha Kumari	Vice-Chairman
3.	Mr Subodh Kr Pandey	Secretary
4.	Mr Vinay Kumar Choudhary	Treasurer
5.	Mr Pankaj Kumar Singh	Member
6.	Rupam Kumari	Member
7.	Bikky Kumar	Member

Valid till 2022.